00:40 en tisdagnatt

I have managed to conjure up something positive today. I wrote a pretty o.k song and to my delight and surprise I discovered my English teacher is a Beck fan! Believe it or not, they are the most positive things going for me right now. A film that I have been putting off to watch for a while lately called 'Lost In Translation' is finally seen. I'm pretty sure that last sentence was fucking terrible English but I don't give a flying Fuck! My final conclusion of this film would be: ''it held a very deep resonance for me''.  My reasons for this is, well to be perfectly honest to myself  and to you I experienced everything the main character (Bill Murray) experienced in Tokyo. The only difference is I experienced it in Malta. The summer of 2009 is one I'll never forget. I met a beautiful and I mean BEAUTIFUL Swedish girl on holidays. In a relationship at this time, I found it hard to deal with the temptations. And yes I did crack but one thing I will say is I'll never EVER regret the time I shared with sweet Emelie. This girl wasn't your 'average run of the mill' typical girl. The reason why I took to her so much is because she was different. I've never met someone who I had so much in common with. I'll never forget the day she left to go home. It was most, (without trying to sound like a typical emotional teenager) gutting feeling I've ever felt, EVER. I don't know why I felt so bad that day. Every time I thought of her I would get this sinking feeling in my chest. Back to how this film held a deep resonance for me, Bill Murray like Me, shared a short time with a girl as I did. And enjoyed this time as I did also.

Ganska sött skrivet ändå. För att inte ha snackat på typ 2 månader. För att vara på andra sidan Europa. Typ. Det var inte ens säkert att jag hade sett texten om jag inte hade gått in på din blogg. Känns hemskt att jag måste hugga denna killes hjärta mitt itu då jag inte kommer hålla vad jag nästan lovat. Jag kommer inte tillbaka.

Om du läser detta och samtidigt förstår svenska: Förlåt.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mj

Emelie, såna där killar växer inte på träd. Du kommer kanske aldrig någonsin träffa en sån kille igen, jag tycker att ni ska träffas på något vis igen, kanske som vänner om inget annat? Men du väljer ju såklart själv :)

2009-12-02 @ 09:30:01
Postat av: petei-i-i

Håller med talaren ovan, vilken super kille? Inte många sådana ute i världen inte, och absolut inte i detta usla land! Förstår ju såklart att alla killar faktiskt borde känna exakt sådär som han utger sig för att känna för dig Ems, men dessvärre verkar det som att marioteten är för puckade för att veta sitt eget bästa :)

2009-12-02 @ 12:22:30
URL: http://peteikid.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0