happy


Once a failure, always a retard. Go trough them books, just dream. I went to school with an offer for my teacher, he thought "please don't look down on me", but I will. Well, I don't care about your modern decoration in your home so why should you care about mine? I've had enough of this comfort conversation, in my mind you're all retards anyhow. So if you think love will come towards you like a warm summerbreeze, you got your head among the clouds and you will never bre free. You'll spend many night alone, I know. So if you feel the way I do it don't matter, cuz I'll never know how you feel. But if you do then sure I'll be flathered, in my mind it's all different anyhow. Cuz I think love will come towards me like a warm summerbreeze, I got my head among the clouds and I will never be free. I spend many night alone, oh, oh, oh.
- Johnossi

So what if it hurts me? So what it I break down? So what if this world just throws me off the edge, my feet run out of ground. I gotta find my place. I wanna hear my sound, don’t care about all the pain in front of me. I'm just trying to be happy, I just wanna be happy.
- Leona Lewis


summerbreeze - johnossi
happy - leona lewis
hero of war - rise against
cancer - my chemical romance

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0